To achieve my dream through magic

Hey guys. This is very personal. I am a musician. Like almost every musician, I have a dream to be famous and successful. Walk into the music industry. If you really live and you love your hobby in such a way that you are willing to sacrifice everything, you know How I feel. The music is my passion. Every single day, every morning and evening, I have the idea of ​​being on stage and playing for thousands of people who are my fans. And unfortunately, it is not easy to break through music in this music industry. I am interested in occult sciences and magic, so I can use these powers of magic to achieve my musical dream. Of course it will not be so easy. But I have been planning a long strategy to do that. I probably make a contract with a demon. Many famous musicians have chosen this way. For example: Bob Dylan, Justin Hawkins from The Darkness, Marilyn Manson and many others.What do you think? It is this way possible to reach the heights in musical Business?
I’m thinking about making a deal with the demon, or do Crossroads ritual. Or another form of agreement with demons.For my dream I am willing to do anything…:confused:

8 Likes

Ever hear of 3Teeth? They’ve incorporated magic into their music and are doing well for themselves.

5 Likes

Try contacting Varnaxis, he may be able to help you:

9 Likes

If you are looking to sell your soul in a one-off you’ll find that very disappointing and you’ll regret it. If you sell your soul, contrary to what many magicians say, it could end up in whatever realm the entity that you’ve sold it to lives in. Especially if you believe it. Secondly, what use does a demon or God have for a soul? I can’t really think of any. Listen to Lady Eva and begin to work with spirits such as Lucifer, Paimon, and Varnaxis. Fight through the challenges. Good luck to you!

3 Likes

What do you think about this? It’s the spirit that figured in the famous Robert Johnson story.

1 Like

Watch EA’s newest video.