Tips on Glasya Labolas

Hello members.

I’m starting to work with The Marques Glasya labolas. And I’ve basic knowledge and information (what I could find on internet) with me.

But is there anything else you can share it with me, any tips or any mistakes that I can avoid. It would be of great help.

I’m using yellow cloth for my altar with glasya labolas’s sigil, sigil covered with Rosemary and stroax incense as offering. I’m also decorating my altar with old coins and old rings, I couldn’t find yellow or orange candle, so I’m using the white candle . I’m facing south directly and I’m doing this ritual in day time.
His enn :- Elan tepar secore on ca Glasya-Lobolas

Any tips and any steps that i can improve. Please let me know!!

Thank you.

2 Likes

there are no mistakes. Just cast and see what comes up. if you need more info. just ask the demon himself/herself. Other’s experience are different and their own. it’s subjective. It all depends on your senses being developed enough to communicate with the demon and his willingness to reach out to you when you call upon him. Calling on demons all have the same process.

1 Like

Hello @anon37593562 thank you for reply. Can you guide me on website, link or any source from where I can know more about developing my senses. At present I do mediation and some divination.

that you have to search for yourself. amazon gots great many books on developing psychic abilities. Each people is on different paths and stages. you have to figure out for yourself what you need.

Thank you for the help :slight_smile:

Good luck with everything. I’ve worked with Glasya Labolas before and he asked me for onion rings, like the Funyuns. He was a dear, listened to me, gave me some advice and went on his way.

4 Likes

Thank you reaching out. That is the plan! To learn more and know more.

1 Like

I work with Glasya Labolas and I adore him. He is so powerful in what I have seen him do.