This card follows me everywhere

Whenever I do a tarot reading on the net via youtube or that I do one on a site or even by myself there is this car that always show up

It’s the Wheel of fortune, what could it possible mean, because it’s not like I get it often, it’s ALL THE TIME for a straigth year or maybe even more.

Could someone explain it what it could mean to me I’m not that good at tarot reading by myself expet for basical “yes and no”… and to see if some issue is favorable or not…

2 Likes

The Wheel of Fortune signifies changing of life cycles and good luck

2 Likes

Thanks for your answer :pray:t2:
I do know that it means change and luck I just though that it could have some more impact or meaning since I get this card all the time

Lol this is happening to me ever since I got the deck! But my card is Temperance! What I did is look into the spirits, energies and symbols corresponds with the card! I look at it as the card that you are connected to the most!

Element: fire
Planet: Jupiter
Archangel: Zadkiel or Sachiel

"Wheel Of Fortune | Card 10 | Sephirot Malkhuth, Kingdom (Microcosmic) | Root Chakra

The physical plane

Souls journey into the state of incarnation / being born into the physical world

The Wheel Of Suffering | (Buddhism) Samsara

We have to seek TARO / TARA (Truth / the Sacred Feminine generative force that is in Nature and is in our heart) to escape the wheel of suffering .

The sphinx represents a “way shower”, “the keeper of Truth”

He has the sword of Truth, and is showing us the way to escape suffering and the path to higher consciousness

The Angles of The Corners (The ruling houses of the quadrants of the zodiac)

Lower-left bull (Taurus) earth / spring / pentacles / archangel Uriel

Lower-right lion (Leo) fire / summer / wands / archangel Michael

Upper-right eagle (Scorpio) / water / fall / cups / archangel Gabriel

Upper-left angel (Aquarius) / air / winter / swords / archangel Raphael