Third eye seems to have closed

Hi, I’m new to magick and recently been working with some demons from a GoM book. I have noticed that when I now meditate, my third eye no longer vibrates.
Is this one of the side effects of magick or a coincidence? Surely it should make your 3rd eye more sensitive?
Either way, if anyone has tips to restore 3rd eye functioning or can share their experiences, I’d be grateful to hear them.

3 Likes