The Time For Death Has Come

Good evening BALG,

Nearly three years ago, after months of meditation and divination, I came to learn a truth. A certain person in my life was standing in the way of not only my own personal ascent, but in a way he stood in the way of my entire family, and even my unborn children. But I shall not go into the very details in this post and my reasoning, as this is a very private and personal matter.

I realized I had to take matters into my own hands, and stop this individual. Now I’ve had a lot of success in the past with different rituals and spells, especially when it came to money and love. I started studying ways of attack, binding and baneful magick. I started of lightly, simply trying to remove this person from my life, it worked, yet it still wasn’t enough. I tried to break his will, and in a way I managed to succeed ritual after ritual, yet I was still blocked deep inside, I had managed to create the changes I wanted, but not the final result I required to be freed so I could continue my ascent. So I started reading books like ‘’ Works of Darkness’ and ‘Baneful Magick’, I performed the rituals and called on the demons, and yet again I managed to cause sickness and destruction of relationships, but still no release, my enemy kept haunting me.

Upon further meditation, divination and talks with other practitioners I realized there was only one way, this person had to physically die. He had to be completely removed from this world if I ever wanted to ‘complete’ my ascent and live up to my full potential. So I went further on my journey of dark ritual, I performed many from ‘Baneful Magick’, but also some improvised rituals that I had been granted by forum members. It has been two years now, and I’ve patiently waited for my rival to meet his maker, yet he still walks this earth, and my ascent is still blocked by his presence and me and my family suffer.