The thirst has hit the astral realm! (dealing with a random sexual obsession)

Hi everyone! Im new to this platform and to be honest with you all, I joined because Ive been haunted by the thoughts of some dude from my past and it’s annoying the hell out of me, whenever I meditate or even while I’m dreaming, he’s there and he’s fucking me, it’s crazy.

My mind had suggested duke sallos which I knew nothing about and having learned more about him, I wasnt sure I should ask for his help since Im a beginner and I might summon things I didnt want in my life. Also, my brainwashed brain fears that if I did so, I’ll end up in a place worse than the one Im currently in.

So if that’s a bad idea for someone as fear ridden as me. Is there a way I could stop obsessing over this random person? is there a spell to do that?

I won’t lie, I had feelings for the guy at one point and I still kinda mildly do,it’s been 3 years though and we had a pretty bad fight at the end so we dont talk anymore and I am not one to initiate contact, hell no!

these random intrusive thoughts ruined every date I’ve been in so yeah, whether that means he’s “the one” (I dont believe in the concept but Im open minded) or that I should get more dick to get over that, Id really appreciate it if someone suggested a solution.

Maybe I should date duke sallos :thinking:
Anyway I hope this post isnt being disrespectful, thanks for reading me :blush:

5 Likes

Woah… wait you dated a guy three years ago and he keeps popping up into your head?

Was that guy into magic? Did he curse you/put a spell on you so you’d want him back?

Random intrusive thoughts just sounded suspect and sinister to me.

2 Likes

Yeah I agree that’s a little suspicious. Iam very sensitive if someone is thinking about me in any kind of way intensely, I will pick up on it. He may be obsessed with you still. Or you have some kind of spell on you.

Maybe he was using this. It seems so creepy. The testimonials are so weird.

2 Likes