The story of a knight

Good afternoon everyone, I feel like my last introduction was not as in depth as I wanted. Now that I’ve had time to think and recover I want to discuss who I am and what I been learning/struggling with.

First off my name is Sean, I have been practicing magick for maybe… four months? What got me into magick was not really the best way in my opinion.
You can find the full story on my profile but long story short I had a curse put on me by my ex. From there I did research for weeks trying to figure out what the hell was happening to me. I asked a friend of mine who is into magick and she got me this candle (still dont have it lol) that would help cleanse the curse. So I waited but also got curious. I looked up Lucifer cause I wanted to sell my soul (i was dumb :woman_shrugging:) found this website about witches and demons. I watched her videos and got to know more about demons and other things in this world. Later on I found this forum and I did massive research on demons, spells and how to lift this curse.
The first demons I worked with was Sitri. I thought if I wanted to see if this was real let’s try love out. I feel dumb for how fast I rushed things but I learned my lesson and now I know better. Anyway, long story short Sitri made my STRAIGHT friend fall in love with me. No one seen this coming and for all I know he was called “pussy crusher jeff” I had cards tell me that love was coming my way and then he hits me with the “I like you more than a friend”
I turned down the offer but still thanked Sitri for granting my wish and moved on.