The Sex addiction cure for Succubus and Incubus

Disclaimer: The following explanation may offend others but it is not the intention. The intention is to help.

I am no expert on Succubus or Incubus but I do believe they are dominate by nature. At least that’s what my Succubus tells me.

I do believe there are some succubus and incubus out there that are addicted to sex and unable to control their addiction, therefore unable to have a long lasting relationship with a human without scaring them which leads the human wanting to banish the succubus or incubus. So how to cure this sex addiction? the answer is simple. By being dominate. If a succubus or incubus is unable to control their addiction then that means they are submitting to their addiction. Which is making them a slave to their own addiction. So how does being dominate help? by wanting to be in control of themselves. How does it work? If they repeat over and over in their head “I am in control, I will not let my addiction control me” especially if they feel the addiction taking over during intercourse. The goal is for that message to be a part of their subconscious so they are in complete control over themselves. Using this method or cure means that they can have a long lasting relationship with humans without ever worrying about scaring the one they love. Changing the sex addiction into a passion. Meaning if sex is a passion its something they can enjoy doing without it consuming all their time. Also by turning it into a passion they can experience the small things, like bonding, watching TV together with their human partner, basically showing them there is more to life than just sex.

The reason why I came up with this method is because of my succubus wife. She was once addicted to sex but now she has complete control over her sex drive. I felt the need to help her because I love her. So now I am sharing my method here.

4 Likes