The meaning of Dreams - A strange one I had recently

I have no knowledge when it comes to dream interpretations, so I’ve come here seeking some answers but first a little about me just so every one can make a general guess of what is happening.

I am 30 and recently I have made some healthy changes in my life via diet change, switching from cigarettes to vaporizer ( which is healthier because of the smoke and tar as well as the pesticides from cigarettes and other things), and a few other things to try and balance out my chi centers. Also to point out I’ve called to several of the “demons” that I know of, one being Lilith which was recently.