The leviathan project

[b]THE LEVIATHAN PROJECT

September group 2013[/b]

Good Morning to all

I’ve decided to see if opening a monthly work-group for the purpose of “practicing” evocations would be a good way to kick start your own ascent(as well as mine) This is open to everyone.

This would be a month long journey taking you step by step in reaching a definitive goal of complete manifestation of the chosen spirit. From preparatory immersion(lots o’ research), sigil scrying, substantial contact, Divination, black mirror “evocation”,and finally, physical evocation.

This would be done in a group manner. In a sense, a digital magickal order.

Keep in mind that I am no expert nor the ascended master. I am here to learn and continue to obtain knowledge as you are, regardless of background,age,race,etc…Do you think EA has completed his education?..of course not. He’s still ascending,continuing to push his own boundaries and reaching for that elusive “stone of the wise”, irrespective of the catch phrases “left hand or right”. Accension is still Accension either way. each of us can learn from the other no matter where your magickal life is at the moment. The words “noob” or “newbie” are non-existent to me. These are wine labeling bullshit from those who prefer the group think and have a need to segregate themselves(there’s enough segregation and separatism in the world already, and now in the magickal community?..fuck that)

Here’s a lesson plan I have in mind: