The LBRP and the World Computer

Hey All ,

Here is my analysis and experience with the LBRP and some of my thoughts on it , this can be applied to other rituals aswell , but i will talk about the LBRP as i have the most experience with it.
Also i talk about the technicalities of it and why it works etc.
Also i will talk about the other elements Air , Fire, Water, banishing and invoking too and my experience with each banishing and invoking.
However im not an expert on it.

Also I present some technical questions.

Ok so a quick recap on what the the LBRP (Lesser Banishing Ritual of the Pentagram)

1. The Qabalistic cross
  2. The drawing of the banishing pentagrams of earth in the four quarter’s and each pentagram is followed by doing the sign of the enterer and a hebrew god name being vibrated (traditional golden dawn version)
  3. The Evocation of the 4 Archangels in the quarters, the vibrating of their names.
  4. “For about me flames the pentagram and within me shines the 6 ray’ed star”
  5. The Qabalistic cross again.

Ok so the LBRP is to clear the space for magickal workings and removes any negative energies in the space.
Not only in the circle but it also carries over into the magicians life , you will have negative types stay away from you , or get sent away from you.
Like a bubble of protection of some sorts , now obviously this is not impenetrable but it is a serious level of protection for most mundane things and its results are noticeable and observable.

A few things I wonder about myself that (if any body has any insight into i would love to hear about) are these next few points.

So you do the LBRP and insert this protection in the Computer known as the world computer(or to sound cooler…the world matrix…puts glasses on…deal with it…)via sound vibration ,will and visualization and pentagrams.

1. By what process are things deemed to be negative to the magician?
  2. How is it decided what to protect the magician from.