Thank you, thank you

First off, I am still very new to all the various forms of magick. I am still learning basic focusing techniques, meditations, visualizations and methods to send myself into the Theta-gamma sync/trance. Besides those, I am also still trying to discover my demon servitors’ name. But I feel the need to thank someone and here is why:

Yesterday (although not the first time I get these) I blacked out, fell/stumbled out of the shower, feeling very sick, dizzy and my vision going dark. I fell to my knees, incapacitated, hearing a rush of water and/or static fill my ears. Stubbornly I kept pushing myself back up to finish my shower especially since I fell on the dirty floor. Took 5 attempts and only was mildly successful before I called it good enough and just passed out in bed not able to manifest enough energy to do anything. All the while thinking, that maybe I should cancel my appointment for the next day in case I still felt bad, but I felt I would be fine by then, looking at my medical appointment card, clarifying the time and date again. Today went to my appointment to discover that it was yesterday…I could have sworn up and down that it said Tuesday the 23rd as I looked at it several times weeks and days before. Shrugging it off, I thought it was just my mind very tired and confused, but still a bit pissed I drove 2 hours through winding roads for an appointment that I missed by a full day. On the drive back, when on a extremely curvy road, going 55 mph, I looked at the time and realized, that it was within the same time when yesterday I was battling blacking out and falling down and being none to successful with it.
If I had gone to my appointment when I should have, I would have been driving that twisting, narrow road when that random blackout hit. And all I could think of when that thought came to my head was “Thank you, Lucifer”. Don’t know why, but I always do think that. And this was not a first experience of such luck.