Telepathy, why? + Introduction

Hello there!
I’m new and this is my first post.
I came across this forum, while searching about a topic on Lucifer. I feel that he’s calling me, but I’m not 100% sure that it’s him. I’ve never worked with spirits/angels before. (I was more into tarot readings and meditations)
I always have had telepathy with people and it used to get stronger during the full moon days. But the last days, my telepathy is insane. I think about people, out of the blue and then they somehow interfere with me. (either reaching out or bumping into them, etc)
Do you think that it has to do with Lucifer?
Thank you in advance!

Welcome @Lux_within It is a rule of this forum for all new members to properly introduce themselves, so please tell us about you and any experience in magick you may have.

Where are you from?

Do you have any practical experience in magick?

If so, what, exactly, do you practice, and how long have you practiced it?

If not, what areas of magick are you interested in learning?

Hello :blush:

Well, I’m from Greece and I would like to be called Iria (it’s more like my Magick name, not my real one).

I would say that until this day, Ive been practicing with some spells, manifestations, tarot etc. I’ve always felt like I came in this world to help people connect with their souls. But I kept this at “light” levels. My invocations was always to Universe, not to a deity.

I completely feel more drawn into the Magick, I’m ready to take it to a higher level. I’m so thirsty for knowledge and to find the truth about this world. I’m feeling an inner calling and I’m so happy that I’ve found this forum! I have so many things to experience and discover!!

Enochian magick, clicks to me quite a lot! I’m willing to learn more about angels and how to corporate with them.

2 Likes

Welcome to the forum! :slight_smile:

1 Like

You didn’t quite answer my questions lol

What kind of “spells?” How long, exactly, have you been practicing?