Telekinesis progress

This is just a show of my progress in TK I know many people don’t think this is possible I don’t care about that I didn’t make this video to prove TK I made it for those that already believe and need to see it to better believe in themselves. Cheers!

13 Likes

whats more impressive is that you can balance a coin…assuming coins are the same shape there that is.

Our coins are a little easier to balance especially nickels and pennies they have good solid edges, but having a steady hand is still a must.

May i ask you for how Long have you been practicing and also do you practice daily, if so how much time a day? thanks!

1 Like

I started practicing TK TK some time after I joined the balg forum, I had attempted from time to time before that but never had the level of belief to trigger it. I practice several days a week when I can.

1 Like

Well I’m convinced, and impressed! Now what I’d most like to know is HOW you practice TK, what do you do to practice something like TK?

For real, dude - congratulations! I hope you take it further than anyone thinks possible!

I will write up some sort of tutorial or something I would love to see others achieve success as well.

[quote=“iratecaller”][quote=“Khayyin, post:6, topic:9034”]Well I’m convinced, and impressed! Now what I’d most like to know is HOW you practice TK, what do you do to practice something like TK?

For real, dude - congratulations! I hope you take it further than anyone thinks possible![/quote]

Indeed. Would love some pointers. Sometimes it feels like I have a ‘handle’ on a remote object, but it consistently fails to display macro level movement. Microscopic motion and a bit of molecular level heat dissipation aren’t exactly impressive.

I would love some tips too![/quote]
The first tip is don’t try too hard it almost seems to me like the harder you try the less it works it’s one of those counter intuitive things. Also you have to have unwavering faith in that you can indeed do it.