Summoning spirits with the bare minimum

Hey guys I’ve never written anything on this site before but I have been learning from E.A’s videos for a brief period of time. I studied the goetia first and found no use for it other than the sigils and descriptions, the incantations never worked for me and hardly ever produces any shift in the eviroment. So I got in contact with Zepar for a love interest and it has resulted in a new relationship the week I asked of it. I have been very fortunate to realize how subtle magick really is. I was the one hoping demons would show up scare me and take advantage but I was ignorant and I was misguided from my Christian upbringing. But once I had that first very weak but very real connection I was off to the races. I use a sheet with incantations on the styrofoam that I got from a random website. And tried it out. I cut out a triangle out of card board. Got a few candles and incense and I started my magickal journey. Pretty much what I’ve learned is that all you need is yourself because as Astarte has told Me. The magick is within you and to find it, find the beauty and all things and you will become beautiful. So take this. And TRUST YOUR INSTINCTS and you will realize how much you can do with magick

You said you could not get any results with the Goetia, that it never worked for you? Yet you mention later on you have been in contact with Astarte. Are you aware that the Goetic demon Astaroth is another aspect of Astarte? So in essence they are sort of one in the same. So it sounds to me like you have had results and have been in contact with an entity who is also recognized in the Geotia, but maybe you did not realize it because you were unable to evoke her until you used some other method besides the Geotic sigils.

1 Like

Does that mean that Astarte and Astaroth are Ishtar as well?

2 Likes