Summoning Language

Assuming it isn’t stated what language – do you guys prefer to invoke/evoke in your native tongue or have you noticed better results in another language?

I prefer my native tongue (English). It’s just easier.

2 Likes

I’m new to all this but have a long standing interest in linguistics. Some languages are primarily sound even though all meaning from any language comes from sound. Languages like Hebrew, Arabic and Sanskrit are all about sound and proper pronunciation. You could utter some sounds in your native tongue behind which there will be an intention for sure but you would miss out the sounds that would come out by the original language.

2 Likes

Unless you speak a language fluently and can enunciate correctly why would you wish to do so?

The only reason is if the specific incantation is in that language and in which case research how it sounds from a native speaker or if a dead language such as Latin or ancient Greek a scholar who may well be able to give an approximation of how the language was spoken.

Incidentally you may want to transliterate into IPA so you have a pronunciation guide.

For your own work you are needlessly complicating matters.

1 Like

It’s about vibration and projection.

You know you’re vibrating because it starts in the chest and then goes through the whole body.
Projection is about throwing your voice to the ends of the Multiverse – throughout all the physical and spiritual worlds. “Now you listen to me…” It’s about directing energies to targets. Start be seeing your-will-to-be words directed in your mind and know that these words are true and have reached your target. If I work up a sweat that’s always a great sign for me.