Summoning Belial APOLOGY ETC

Wow, first off, I did not mean to play pirate, thief steal, take illegal shortcuts; and at the risk is choking on a former Mormon Hairball EA has to know well, trying to Ascent through “unauthorized channels”.
The internet being what it is; there are often goldmines of data whether through "Authorised channels’ or not I have little knowledge, and though I would love to straight up buy all of of EA’s stuff and junkiejonesing for his Complete Works; the amasing thing is how no matter how many people or organisations say it is not about the money; Bam- money stalls- so does ascent. Though it is not in any way EA’s or anyone else’s issue that I am disabled- wife slowly dying and now saddled with my unemployed daughter and her 5 kids (which could put many a demon to desperate flight), the daily grind of frustration of seeing the ‘Food’ through the bulletproof glass- forces one look for the same nutrients where my wooden nickel will be accepted.
And this above all- EA has absolutely no obligation to give the slightest shit- my feet are in the tarpit of my own making (thank you Mormon demoneities for such amasing fake out and my fkn honor for ‘going the extra mile in Proving all things’) so the last thing I want to sound like is a pity me thing.
So I truly apologize for how I came across.
I did just have a thought. It is only reasonable for EA to produce and profit on his work. I think about Amschel Rothchild, he was poor as shit, (I highly recommend reading Founder by Amos Elon) his practice of making many small profits while surrounded by people ‘doing the logical and making few Big Profits’ serve him phenomenally well, and a lot faster than all the evidence to the contrary would suggest. Perhaps going paperback, or even some sort of thumbdrive data source. Just thinking- the last thing you want is my ‘poor mans free advice’.
Please excuse me for my appearant misconduct.