Succubus or parasite

Hi about 2 years ago I was lying on my bed and started to feel a sensation like someone was trying to arouse me. So I went with it to see what would happen but then it wouldn’t stop I was constantly being touched I tried to pray and get rid of it went to psychic even got an exorcism from the church nothing worked this nearly drove me to suicide. Fast forward to now I still have the entities but they only touch me when I want them to and they have helped me overcome fear and anxiety I am alot more confident I want to know if you guys think these beings are succubus or parasites I don’t feel like my energy is being drained but I’m not an expert in these kind of things. It they are parasites how would I get rid of them

1 Like

We have some advice here:

Try the 1st and third links in that :slight_smile:

Ok thanks

By reading the links I don’t think they are parasites my life has improved but il still be careful thanks for your help

1 Like

Succubi are parasites so…

Should I get rid of them and I so how do you do that? Is it possible for a person to pose as a succubus by astral travel?

1 Like

Yes and you can get rid of them like most other parasites. Purging with fire is particularly fun or breaking them down into raw purified energy and devouring them.

Chances are no one cares about you enough to exert that much effort in messing with you that they spend years to learn astral projection and just pretend to be a succubus and if someone did care enough they would be too stupid to project if they are coming up with that convoluted plot.

The skill and power it take to project can easily be used to stop your heart or any number of other things with far greater ease.

2 Likes

Okay thanks for the advice I don’t know how to purge with fire. If I was to just give them no attention would that work? I appreciate you helping me

1 Like

I sent a P.M. You can send it to me if you want.

1 Like