Starting to build a relationship with Lilith

So after doing alot of research about Lilith, her energy current/etc – I’ve started to set up well…a starter altar for her. It’s still being built. I can’t have anything like her sigil out in plain view in my room. Since certain family members are less then accepting. I did still draw her sigil on the altar table though, and opened it. Just covered that with a purple cloth (heard she likes purple) so it’s not obvious.

I’ve been invoking, drawing art that is representative of her (in a symbolic way) to leave as an offering to her, and just kinda writing “letters” to start off with. My interest is to work with her on self love, self confidence, and generally building myself up to be less anxious, more assertive and things like that. Seeing as my household situation, I really need to be more assertive and learn to sometimes put my well being first.

I’m just getting started (been sorta putting off working directly with any spirit but eventually decided this would be good for me to do). Right now my goal is to build a relationship stronger connection. Although I have noticed I’m slowly becoming more confident (SLOWLY)…which is good.

*Reason why I was putting off working with spirits/entities, was because it may sound dumb but social anxiety. Well anxiety in general. Any type of communication/interaction I tend to procastinate…for me evoking feels “formal” and that’s gets the same reaction that job interviews, or other formal mudane things get…tons of anxiety.

4 Likes