Spirits for astral projection

Hi fellows,

Still working on OBE with irregular results and success.

I’ve been working on AP only for 2,5 months (which is nothing) and had roughly 10 OBEs. But I have some important magical work to perform and wouldnt be against a little boost to achieve OBEs on a much more regular basis.

Therefore, besides PARALADA, which spirits would you contact to have some help in the astral projection process ?

Thanks all and have a great magical day ! :slight_smile:

Satagraal

Thanks for your reply, I was feeling lonely lol

In which grimoire can I find that spirit ? Never heard of him before.

No probs. Kingdoms of Flame and the Mastering Evocation course book, as far as I know. Thalos is another who is supposed to be excellent for AP (although I only had limited success with him).

Thank you very much for your help

Thalos worked excellently for me. I opened its sigill and I had an astral projection two nights afterwards. It was my first one. The second I had also came as a help from this same spirit.

While getting some spirits on the job is a good way to further the task at hand, mishaps can occur. For me, I just either A) attempt it alone or B) tinker with a random thoughtform to help me through it.

I’m still foggy, I’ve never gotten a clear AP but I have had OBE’s without trying to so I’m going to say it sort of works? Lol

The Eye, try Dantalion, the first time I opened his sigil I had the craziest OBE ever, it was in space (yeah, like outside earth) and encoutnered a giant spirit with the shape of a black head (similar to the last boss of star fox but without hands)

Also I came across this site a few months ago www.lucidology.com, that info will revolt your way of doing OBE.