Spirit to Help To Obtain a New Home

Hey All,

Currently, I am renting a room in a house with two other people, plus there are two living in a downstairs suite (one of which is an asshole and plays guitar with amplifier late at night), so I would like to find a place of my own. This is not an emergency by any means, just a goal I would like to accomplish, as I have been moving between places since my bout of homelessness 5 years ago and would like a permanent place to call “home.”

I searched the forum for some names and Bathin and Seere came up, as well as Halah’thor, from the Book of Azazel.

i have no experience with any of these spirits, except for a short evocation of Seere during the Goetia challenge, and I am only familiar with Halah’thor’s ability to establish careers.

I am wondering if anyone has used a spirit for help in finding a home to their specifications?

9 Likes

Lucifer will help you find a new place to live. Ask him for freedom from your current situation in order to facilitate a better environment to ascend.

5 Likes

Welcome to the forum.

Have you personally used Lucifer for this?

4 Likes

Yes, I was in a very similar situation.

3 Likes

Law of attraction is really strong for things like this as well as working with spirits, I have used it for material things with great success, it delivers far faster than working with it for money (in my experience) because there are many more routes for material things to come to you.

10 Likes

That is a path I didn’t consider. Thanks for the suggestion :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Thank you. I know Lucifer brought another member of this forum a new home, but he had been pestering her to work with him for a while before she asked. I’ve only done one evocation of him so don’t really have any relationship with him. :thinking:

2 Likes

He’s eager to help all ascend. I didn’t know him very well at the time of asking. However, be prepared, in my experience, his methods for manifesting, are… Chaotic.

4 Likes