Spells cast by newbies.......do they work?

I want to cast a love spell but as some of you who know me are aware I’m not advanced at all!

Absolute beginner !

Will the spell work at all?!

3 Likes

Love spells aren’t worth the trouble, they cause more problems.
It’s better to cast a spell to appear more attractive or naturally pull people in with a charismatic charm you’ve casted. c

7 Likes

Love spells that target a person, in my experience, push the person further away from you if they don’t like you that way. Not really worth it. General love attraction spell may work though. But you can cast spells if you’re new. I managed to heal myself only weeks after I picked up my first Chaos Magic book, which at the time I was only in the occult for less than a few months.

4 Likes

If it’s done correctly then it will work perfectly.

Even if it doesn’t work the first time, you shouldn’t understand that as a sign of failure in doing magick… sometimes magick doesn’t work, even with the most experienced magicians. If that happens, simply do it again until it works.

Love spells are complicated, they need some experience because of the emotional attachment or lust for result, plus it involves human will. And that’s not easy to manipulate. I suggest as a start, to choose easy goals… things that you don’t care about much. When you achieve those goals, you can take a step forward and aim for more difficult targets. You don’t have to wait months for that. If you start now and choose really easy goals, you could be doing more complicated spells sooner than you imagine.

Focus more on mastering your craft at the moment. The rest will come naturally and easily.

9 Likes

@Lokthoriel do you mean it could backfire or something similar to that ?

2 Likes

@SabahSnoblod Well… it’s not that I want to do it simply for practicing…

There’s this girl I have a crush on but she doesn’t give me much attention simply because I’m 19 and she’s 24 and she thinks I’m still a kid

2 Likes