Spell/ritual for having professional career success

I’ve been thinking here lately that what I need to focus on, besides growing as a person spiritually, is my professional success in life. I feel that success in my field of work is only a step away, but I want to do something to make it come quicker and I feel that by the powers of magick, this is possible. Any advice on what I could do?

I should probably mention that I am a musician and I would like my band to get to the next level and this is why I am reaching out here. Any advice would be appreciated.

1 Like

When I read that you were a musician, all the folk tales of dozens of musicians who have supposedly “sold their souls to the devil for fame and fortune” crossed my mind and in deed the advice I’m going to tell you is probably beyond cliche. But, I hear Bune is a spirit that works really well for materializing money, I’m not sure on the success part though. Perhaps more experienced than myself here would have better answers.

Flip through the goetia, plenty of spirits to help with success in different forms.

Well there is no ‘one’ spirit that can help your band become successful, you would need to contact a range of spirits that can each help you with a part of the goal that leads to success. Like one spirit may inspire you to make better music overall, the other spirits may inspire others to find and listen to your band, while another spirit may convince most that listen that your band is awesome and worthwhile even people that wouldn’t seem to be interested in your kind of music based on their personalities and appearance.