Something wrong, Bune giving a hard time

Greeting wise one

Early this month i teach my girlfriend to evoke Bune for her salary, I teach her how to evoke demon through Demon of Magick by Gordon winterfield.

And uh this 4 days turn her into hard days, instead giving her what she need, Bune just rip her apart. Her customer canceled their priduct, not just one but three people.

Her salary depend on her selling, and now she doesnt have anything to pay the bill.

What went wrong?
any though

Bune might be giving her towards other opportunities to increase her income. Maybe what she is working on right now its not enough and Bune is forcing her to upgrade

2 Likes

I am not an expert on Bune or ATM as some prefer that name LOL, however I find that the practitioners experience level, intention and desired result to be very impactful on a ritual.

How do you know this is Bune? When I read your website and posts on the forum, you seem very new with no real practical applications prior to september 2019. You do mention that you’ve practiced since January and been learning since 2017.

Without being insulting, which is not my intention :slight_smile: What actually have you learned and put into practice successfully. Are you taking your studies seriously.

To me there are thousands of reasons why this did not work for you or your friends, it’s too hard to pinpoint one without more details.

3 Likes

It depends on her state of mind when she summoned him. Was she fearful (even if in the tiniest way)? Was she expecting the desired result, or was she not really expecting to get what she wanted? How aligned was she with her expectations and her desire? If she desires one thing and expects another, that split energy will cause problems to some degree.

1 Like

@C.S That’s what i though, i suggest her to apply any other job. And look for other opportunity. But she insisted to hang on to it until new years.