So you just summon a demon and have someone killed...?

Hello everyone, first and foremost I would like to state that I’m completely novice in magick. I’ve been studying the occult for about 2 years and I have so many questions. But one of them is really bothering me…

I have read on this forum about someone who summoned a demon to kill a member of their family. His health would have been ruined and he died in about 3 months…

So ok, I of course understand that a demon would have enough power to kill a human. This is logical but it seems a little too simple…

I mean tomorrow someone wants me death so they just summon a demon and I die? Is it as simple as that?

If it’s that simple then why are celebrities untouchable? I mean look at someone like Casey Anthony for example. She was the most hated woman in America and she COULD have received the death sentence but she’s been set free and unharmed… People hated this woman so much that they would even assault other women that remotely looked like her in the street…

I’ve always heard that you can even curse someone accidentally if you have anger towards them. I’ve also always heard that even the hatred or envy of a friend or co worker could curse you as well.

So even if this woman is still alive why isn’t she severely sick and harmed since she was the most hated woman in America? And even without talking about people’s simple hatred, everyone wanted her dead so why hasn’t anyone summoned a demon to have her killed? I don’t understand…

How can someone kill a family member in a few months but an almost internationally hated public figure stay completely unharmed?

And if even the anger of a friend can curse you then how could a human be able to withstand the extreme hatred of MILLIONS people and stay alive and completely unharmed?

But Casey Anthony is just an example… I see for example on this forum people desperately wanting to hurt president putin but they’re apparently powerless…