So, I’ve completed the Pendulum Ritual to discover my Guardian Demon...opinions or insights welcome

Hi all, like the title states, I’ve decided to attempt to discover my Guardian Demon and I figured last night was as a good night to do it. Here is the ritual/method that I used …

http://thekingpaimon.com/how-to-find-your-guardian-demon/?unapproved=666&moderation-hash=e5d902cca51a3acf13b062be843b5cc4#comment-666

Now, I’m really new to all of this, and I’m not even sure what it means to have a guardian demon, but I’ve been reading, researching, meditating and practicing like crazy! I started with a simple vanishing, meditating into a decent trance state, did the Complete Central Pillar Ritual ( from NAP… Orobas I feel led me to discover NAP as odd as that may seem) and then I performed the pendulum ritual as described above.