Simple magic for beginners during quarantine

Hello!
I’m a newbie here seeking for help…
I am looking for simple magic spells, rituals and all the things we can do with minimal to no resources like sigil making as many of us including me don’t have much resources cuz of current situation.
So I’d highly appreciate it if you all help me and many newbies like me😊
Pls do share any type of simple magic which can help us all in different aspects of life.
Links and vids will be highly appreciated :v:t4:
:peace_symbol:

1 Like

LBRP and Star Ruby (I practice a ritual that mixes both)
Rune yoga (I also do Hebrew letters yoga)
Worship whatever you want, without hurting yourself nor others nor breaking valuable stuff
Read books about magick or about aspects of life that are part of your magick, or listen to podcasts, or watch videos about those things
Summon and cast runes and Hebrew letters by “drawing” them in the air
Analyze Qabalistically aspects of reality
Listen to music that inspires you in your craft

4 Likes

Hello! Welcome. :slightly_smiling_face:
You can start off with simple Magick and spells like luck, prosperity and protection. I’ve posted a protection spell for beginner which is very easy to do.

4 Likes

Say prayers to Archangels and make offerings to them.

2 Likes

Here is a forbidden spell. Go and stand outside.

Yes, that is the full extent of of the spell, but it is banned now for curves.

3 Likes

Aye thank you very much! But I have a question in this protection meditation are we only supposed to call on demons cuz when it comes the protection the first thing that comes to mind is archangel Raphael but yes if it’s only for demons can you suggest some?

Mhm I’ve only heard of word runes but never knew what they actually are ( I also do not know what herbrew letter yoga is😬)guess I’ll do some digging in it and it would be great if you could help me🙃

It’s my pleasure. :slightly_smiling_face::heart::sparkles: