Silios + Fertility Goddess! Help!

My work with Beliel has finished. My shields are up. My “give a damn button” has been broken. And I’ve learned a tree doesn’t yield to the wind, most of the time. Meaning, I no longer care about the judgements of others.

I disregarded the spell that was given to me to find a lover, as, I don’t seek marriage. I finally understood what I wanted most and that was a baby. Instead of a marriage partner, I simply seek to find someone to have a baby/babies with who will want to be part of the child’s life. As in co-parenting!

I would seek a partner who is well educated, financially responsible, level headed, and understanding of how life works.

I’m to seek Silios. And a fertility Goddess from India who will give me a child/children - ideally, twins! I practice Kundalini and Prana yoga.

I’m new to the LHP (basically). And after clear understanding of what I want, I’m not settling for less than what I want anymore.

4 Likes

I hope some of the regulars help you out with this. If not I would personally message some of the female members on this site if I were you. I would suggest reaching out to either Lady_Eva or positivelycm. They seem to know a lot.

1 Like

Moontan and Oddnan, whilst I don’t always see eye to eye with Oddnan personally, might also be able to help you. Moontan is very understanding, and could also probably be a good mentor to somebody like you.

2 Likes

Thank you for the suggestion! However, it will need to be after the September Equinox - or Fall Equinox. I’m not part of the ritual.

It’s not to raise the those who have passed through deaths portal. Nor to raise ghosts. But I’ll make damn sure no one tries to conjure up my Mother from her peace.

It’s to awaken the souls of others, to the power in them.

YOU are the Gatekeeper. YOU are the vessel. And remember, you do not bow to anyone. No one in the LHP bows down. :slight_smile:

1 Like