Sigil for YouTube image?

Hello everybody! So Im a musician, Composer specifically and I just started my YouTube channel too. The debut track is going “well” but I want to do better than that. So I was thinking to choose a Sigil or something for one or both of the images that the channel has, to bring me big more luck and love for my music,which means audience, fans and income.
I have read that Sigils can be charged from other people too, so for me this a good chance to have a lot of people charging it. If it could be something that IS a Sigil but don’t look exactly like one, it would be better.:stuck_out_tongue: You know a lot of people going crazy nowadays with the artists and they want to make everybody a satanist / illuminati etc and I don’t want to give causes for conspiracies at this stage.:thinking:
So thank you for reading this and I’m waiting to hear your ideas.

2 Likes

Any specific being in mind??

Regarding the Symbol,
you can alter a Sigil,
embed it into another Picture,
or formulate a new Sigil.

If i was you,
I’d try to come up with a Personal Magician Sigil,
for the beginning,
and set your intend into it,
to collect the Energy from your viewers,
to feed your Mana-Pool.

At the same time,
having it take a bit of that Energy,
and using it to increase the magnetic pull,
that collects attention,
and brings you more people as listeners.

Simply look up Sigil Creation,
it’s a common topic,
both on Balg,
and on Youtube. :wink:

Sincerely,

¥’Berioth

2 Likes

Thank you for your answer. The problem is that I don’t know how to take it from drawing and take it to a good designed picture. Also I don’t have something specific in my mind, I just want it to do the job and don’t give causes for conspiracy theories. :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

You may use Austin Osman"s method .