Should i start with a new Succubus? Or stay with the old?

Hey everyone so here is the thing.
I have a succubus which is bound to my spirit/soul by a conjurer since 5 years now.
And in the beginning i felt always her presence and i felt even her kissing me and some dirty images when i medidate on my mind
1 time i even felt her weight on my bed as she is laying there down with me the sound of it made me freak out.
All good… but…
At that time i was an absoulte noob i had many encoutners etc but i had not much experience +blockages and that i could not commune with her destroyed my mental health…

So i hate it to say cause i wanted her so bad i had a calling and i wanted to be a good Partner but… i ignored her then for months even some small manifestion i doubted everything until… nothing happend anymore…

I often talked with the conjurer about this but seems my blockages and doubt was to strong.

Anyway now since yesterday im trying to contact her again and i explained everything to her but i got nothing atleast i guess i got nothing…

So did she leaved me or what happend?
Schould i try to contact her harder or schould i start new and do the letter method to get a succubus from Lillith?

Besides that ofc i started to meditate daily and i also try daily to astral project…
But besides that i dont know what i can do to become more sensitive and make it easier for spirits to talk to me
Anyway what do you say what schould i do?

Sounds like you have it all in hand. Work on yourself and build your skills and the rest will come by itself.

As far as the entity goes I would let sleeping dogs lie, at least until you have results with your skill building. Considering not having the skills you want “destroyed your mental health” :eyes: I would avoid doing any more of that until you can be strong and approach the subject from a stable position.

4 Likes

Dantalian works on mental issues.

You can try to work with him.