Servitor question

I am starting to get into servitor creation but I am honestly confused on what it is actually capable of.
I am a professional PC game player, but I know very little about the capability of magic in the topic of PC games.
What is actually possible as far as servitors and PC games?

Thanks!

2 Likes

I would think of this as an emerging niche in magick hat has yet to be explored in detail, at least on this forum.There are probably a few people who have some UPG from their own experiments, but that will also include related workings sich as, enhancing luck and skills.

Like all magick, the limit will be your imagination, your will, and your connectedness to the energy to implement your intentions. What you you want to have possible?

3 Likes

For example, could I create a servitor to greatly increase my chances of a certain item dropping when I kill a certain boss?
This is kind of an example of what I am interested in.
Thanks for your response.

I use them to store energy from the constant input from my hands to the control or my computers keyboard.

Every two increases the stored energy. Use the energy for whatever, I personally use it later for the creation of brand new servitors but you don’t have to, you could use it right then magically towards any goal for example:

Author Taylor Elwood uses something similar. For him every tap on the control is building the energy to be released when he wins a match. Winning a match automatically disperses the energy which he uses to relieve himself of writers block.

You can do this with any mundane action as energy work or to store energy or to feed servitors etc.

I’ve also used sigils to increase my gaming skills- repeating a mantra designed to learn new things while playing. I’ve seen it help me increase my stats by increasing my proficiency in certain aspects of the games I play.

3 Likes