.:.Servitor draining network -Project: "Jormungand V"

A idea that just came to my mind.

The whole operation is supposed to be based on servitors.(Or you do it your way.)
You just fill the gaps with your own mind.
You may go a more professional approach, thats ok, i’m a thinker but a newbie in magic, so don’t nag around.

And fucking PLEASE: Put me to the list of exceptions!! Don’t be a dick :’( …thats my job.

.:.1
You got a symbole, representing a “place of power”/"-of concentrated power",
but keep in mind that its supposed to be drawn, carved, cut, and build pretty easy!
So choose something that is easy to replicate.

This “place of power” -the symbol, is supposed absorb the creative energy/life force of the surrounding area.
You gotta be understanding now why i’m so eager to ask you, for putting me on the list of exceptions!
The collected energy is yours, and noone is supposed to be able to take it -you are able to write out exceptions for that
If you come close to such place, it will automaticly give you the stored energy, OR you choose a codeword/ -phrase/incantation, so it would be deployed “manual”, or even in “certain amounts” idk.

Servitors would collect the energy AND guard the symbols, so they others would ignore them, or/and don’t destroy them.

.:. 2 You got a sign for “source”/“portal”

This has two uses:

First.
If you give birth to a servitor, you give it a hack of a lot of energy, by doing so at that symbol.
This source, is like you probably allready thought, connected to every single “place of power”,
and it will floud the creature with a lot of energy.

Second.
This one is more obvious, and is to take any possible amount of energy from every single “place of power”, or/and drain them dry and to suck energy in a great scale.

Again, you can alter this as you see fit.
~You could set the parameters, like that you only feed on plants and animals, or whatever.