Seeing objects or just random things during evocation

So I’ve been doing evocations meditating with spirit enns and sigils such and sallos & dantalion. Well I have some questions on my experiences.

I usually start evocation at 2-3 am and I start by turning off the bedroom lights to where it’s pitch black and I go into my closet that’s also pitch black.
Then I meditate with the spirits Enn for about 20-30 min depending how deep I can get into the trance.
Usually it takes about 20 min. When I get into my deep trance state the enn playing always gets louder like it’s playing from inside my head like I have on headphones or somthing. I feel the change of air in my closet and the change of just the overall atmosphere in my room and closet. So when this occurs I know probably the spirit is with me. And all of this is happening with my eyes closed while meditating, basically when I get into my trance I begin to open my eyes to light my candle and start my evocation. But everytime I open my eyes I seem to see like figures, or smoke or just something moving around in the dark. I don’t really know how to explain it but here I go.

And take in mind I’ve been meditating with lucid dreaming and astral projection for like 2 years now and I wonder maybe it could be that?

When I do evocation with duke sallos I see like green blurred lights floating around me and coming to my face. And it’s just usually green sometimes a dark yellow mixed with green or light green. What I can tell from what I’m seeing it just looks like random things or objects I’m seeing.

Now for dantalian

I started my first evocation last night with dantalian and the same steps are like the first I mediate with the enn and sigil in pitch black for about 20-30 min until I go into a deep trance. Then I open my eyes to light my candle but with dantalian I see like I want to say grey smoke or just random lights and objects going around me these have no color it was like grey or a dull white color.