Seal Of Azrael

Hey guys a newbie here, i’ve never summoned or evoked anything before in my life but i just wanted to ask if it would effect me in any negative way if i got the Seal of Azrael tattooed on the left side of my chest where my heart is? Is there a way to contact Azrael to ask for permission without putting me in danger? Here’s the seal: https://www.pinterest.com.au/pin/398427898273576827/

1 Like

handIntro

2 Likes

Thank you for doing an introduction and welcome to the forum :slight_smile:

To answer your question, it is probably not a good idea to tattoo the sigil of a spirit upon your body unless you have already built a relationship with that spirit. Doing so allows the influence of the spirit into your life permanently and it is not something you can turn off or banish.

As you have stated you are new to magick, I highly recommend you not do so until you have at least learned to communicate with spirits and know how to banish unwanted influences.

1 Like

Damn, thanks for the reply, what about if i got his name in hebrew? would it be the same principle

His name wouldn’t have the same effect as his seal, though I don’t understand why you would want the name of a spirit you don’t even know tattooed on your skin. It would be like getting a tattoo of some random stranger’s name.

2 Likes