Scrying & mirror sounding like its cracking?

I’m pretty new to scrying, just today I made a big scrying mirror out of a pic frame, (turned out awesome!). Any how I spent about 20 mins scrying and my arms felt very heavy, it’s like I felt a heavy energy pulsing in me. The mirror started to not gray over but get waves of geometric gray patterns and then following it looked as if I was above an ocean watching the waves roll in but each wave was a wave of exploding violet, and then the wave was turning into a violet ball, and the colors were exploding and almost sparkling like in and out all over the mirror,

How ever I wasn’t really looking at the mirror it was like I was seeing this on the mirror and all of my field of vision, I always get this while meditating only more intense and more colors with violet being the most common, right when I was feeling the most energy and feeling an awake dream like state with my eyes open, I heard the mirror sound like it was cracking and it was pretty loud, I had headphones on listening to theta binular beats but it was low and I could hear some panting and slight moaning I thought it was one of my dogs but they were in a dif room. The cracking sound scared me and I quit, (right when it was getting good) lol, When I was done I felt a combo of fatigue and a feeling of intoxication not hallucinigetic but light headed ness. Anyone care to elaborate if my mirror was actually going to crack or was this something else? I inspected it and there is no chips or anything to start the sound. Sorry for the rambling, any info would be great.
Peace,
Jake

It sounds like (pardon the pun) your astral hearing has started to activate :slight_smile:

Is there any spiritual danger that I should be aware of while practising this? And if so what should the necessar precautions be? Thanks