Same cards, different readings

Sometimes I ask the same questions at at various times. Say a couple of times a month.

I shuffle my cards until they jump out. Usually I ask root, issue, outcome.

Twice now I have had the two same cards jump out together for the root question, two of wands and four of wands.

I have done other readings in between these times this has happened. I keep a journal because im still learning. While the question is in reference to someone else…

Something seriously going on here???

1 Like

2 of wands - Phenex
Ef enay Phenex ayer

4 of Wands - Malphas
Lirach tasa Malphas ayer

Ask them what they want to tell you :wink:

I will look into it a bit more and ask. Do I evoke them one at a time and ask separately? Thanks. Seemed so odd i got those two like that again in the root part. And I sometime shuffle for a bit before I get cards to jump out. It was so weird.

I read when the two cards come out together it means the person wants something but is being stubborn.

The entire reading went like this if it makes any difference. C=Clarifyer

Root
2 of Wands 4 of Wands

Issue
The Moon and The World © and The Lovers ©

Outcome (All three jumped out together)
Six of Cups
Two of Pentacles
Eight of Cups

When I asked what to expect in 10 days I got the Page Of Wands

1 Like

If it’s a future reading you’re going to get multiple readings.

Basically how I ask my Tarot sometimes is, and this is just an example not the actual question. Answers are in this fashion so to speak.

What is going on with MMM??
Root- Wants to move.

Current Issue- Can’t find a job and lack of funds.

Outcome- Job transfer in near future.

6 of Cups - Aym
2 of Pantacles - Berith
8 of Cups - Furfur

The Page of Rods is an active but with passive tendency fire card. Has to do with messages and communication.

When I looked up the meanings I took it as Memories, Balance and Facing Truth. I guess that would mean coming to terms?