Ritual Sacrifice

Ok so it’s been a while since I posted something because I was in between understanding thing’s and then the last week some crazy things happened. I have been working with Lucifer Bune and Lilith for some time now to help me achieve my goals. Upon a ritual I did a few weeks back with a follower we were successful in the Invocation and Evocation of Lucifer and Bune as some very strange events started to take place. I began to feel my third eye open and even more strange things been happening. All of them good thing’s. Now I’m coming into my andance in magic, sorcery, witchcraft, power, knowledge and time. I’ve had a few possesions happen to me with my followers getting information from me in several different languages. Each message with a task to be completed and the rewards to follow once complete. I can only speak one language and thats English. Been learning Tagalog for my wife but I’m still learning, however according to my followers I was speaking Latin, French, German, Scottish, and Norwegian dialects from other time frames and fluently to. I don’t remember any of that part. I do remember waking up to several voices saying a ritual sacrifice is needed. So I plan to use a Rooster on Monday night as last night I saw the cresent moon for about 10 minutes before it disappeared. That was at 3:33am exactly. Now other thing’s have happened like me hearing a flapping noise in my back tire. Took it to a friend Thats a mechanic and he took off tire to find a 100 dollar bill stuck in my breaks. It wasn’t even in tightly. I just reached and pulled it out. So my want in financial assistance is coming through and a voice said a Ritual Sacrifice was needed to achieve my goals. I’m not into the bible but for some odd reason I opened my old one up and immediately turned to the right page which for me is shear luck because I can never understand the freaking words or knowledge in there but somehow turned to the right page. There was a part in there about Abrah