Ritual for New Year’s Eve (suggestions etc.)

I want to do a ritual(s) for New Year’s Eve and would like to get some suggestions. I am relatively new to magick so I would appreciate if someone knows a bit more about the best ritual for entering into the New Year…

Thanks in advance!

3 Likes

A renewal ritual, massing and converting the energy of 2020 and ushering in positive energy for 2021 into your life, just to make sure 2021 is better than this year.

7 Likes

Wording is so very important. Use candle’s to match what you’re wantin for the new year focus on that. Do it before New Years Day his at 12am. Include Sigill, offerings Etc.

3 Likes

You can try this ritual to start your new year right.

3 Likes

How to make the renewal ritual?

How do you mean? Could you explain a bit further? Which technique, spirit etc.?

I am practising this twice a day

1 Like

Protection and health rituals to survive another year!

2 Likes

It’s based on what you want and how you want it, there’s no single way to make one.

3 Likes

Would you start those on 31st?

Yes! It would be Jupiter’s day and Jupiter deals with protection! And at the Sun or Mercury hours can be for healing!

3 Likes

Like a planetary mantra? Would you recommend any specific author/book? Many thanks :grinning:

1 Like

No time to plan! Just do what comes to you!

3 Likes