Real Meanings Behind Illuminati/Freemasonry Symbolism in Mainstream?

Hi guys :slight_smile:,

is there a thread on here that gives the REAL meaning behind much of the Illuminati/Freemason symbolism shown in the mainstream, like music videos? I ask because every time I do a Google/Youtube/Amazon search I end up finding works done by Christian nutjobs who think the All Seeing Eye/Pyramids/Baphomet/Pentagrams, etc, are all vile, insidious, and evil.

I’m new to the LHP and doing internet searches, and have found that Satan/Devil/Lucifer is far from what the Roman church wants it to mean thanks to their disturbing pious enthusiasm for duality. I’ve found that Baphomet is not this evil entity they believe and I’m starting to wonder if the ancient gods of old are now the their demons in their screwy ideology? I want to get to the crux of the real religious roots and maligned figures of the bible, so if anyone can give me some book titles, I’d appreciate it also. Would love to know the real origins of Baphomet, Lilith, Serpents, etc :slight_smile: