Ready to learn

So my my name is Marina ( I am an ESL so forgive me for mistakes while writing), I am here to learn everything about the left hand path, and my knowledge is really little but the basics. I am 27 years old, I love vampires so that how I found you guys while reading your conversation about the poem “Ode to the vampire mother”. I did try it but on a new moon instead of a full moon. What else? Just make questions and I’ll answer honestly.

2 Likes

Welcome, I’m also new to magic and also an ESL, so I can tell you most people here is understanding about language barrier.

I hope you have fun and find what you’re looking for.

Very latin name, by the way. Native Spanish speaker?

Actually my name is a Russian name, and I am at most Italian :v:

1 Like

What’s your nationality??

I’m Argentinian.

Cool :grin: :grin:

1 Like

Welcome

Tell us more about yourself?
What spiritual practice have you done?
What are your goals in magick?
What are you expecting to learn?

I used to be a Wiccan, i used to do at most self reconstructing spells, and I learned to canalize my energy for a specific purpose and learned meditation, visualization. the basics things. After that I had a break because too many things happened in my life so I couldn’t be free to practice and my lack of informations and people were in my way. Then when I had the chance(a year ago) I started all over again but it was just a learning path because my interest went from Wicca to the left hand path. I started believing that I could take control of my life more than in my younger age. If I wanted something I could get it and teach people that deserve a lesson ( I used to be bullied, abuse mentally and physically and more). I can talk about it right now cause I got over it. I grew up. My goal was always one but I didn’t had the knowledge for that. TO BECOME A VAMPIRE. I expect to learn everything​:grin::grin::grin:

3 Likes