Raising our children with magick

I have a 17 mth old baby (little human I would rather call him) and one on the way, neither of them will be going to school and will be taught the trivium method (basically free thinking) I am fairly new to magick but am already devising my own system, it seems so natural to me (acknowledgements to EA and Bruce Roberts). My children have to know their capabilities, is anyone else in the same situation, if it’s possible can we sort out a community for parents of new children of magick?

1 Like

I think it’s funny new magician are always jumping on “I can teach this!”. Not really. Wait for a few years, decades even. You’ll look back and think how silly your ideas were.

We home schooled all 5 of our kids. it was the best there could be in many ways. Only after they left home did i find some gaps which really bothered me. But they were mostly in one area. i found a copy of Rich Dad Poor Dad- ( I was king of one and nothin of the other!)- i really could care less what a kid learns in school oor anywhere- but in my new world, letting a kid leave home without a serious proficiency in the Rich Dad Poor Dad curriculum, is the cruelest of mistakes in our world. Raised to be a slave- or raised to …well… own the slaves (with enough Left leaning mindset to help them free themsleves ).
2 of my five got pt jobs; paid for the entire High School course, and finished them in 9 months- with solid A’s. at 15, one was in college @ 16 (then found ‘love’ and derailed the hell outta that!) but the other is the glowing pride of the clan- luckily he is money wise; mostly due to my money dumb and hatred of poverty; staying in the army with 9 years left to retire.
none a this has magickal meaning; but if you don’t learn money magick in your youth- you likely will learn it too late. at least in my experiance.

1 Like