Raising Kundalini!

I’ve been doing spiritual work for a little over 4 years now. On myself now while I did not do Robert Bruces version of it. The idea enticed me from his video posted. For those that have done it what were your experiences and what changes have you noticed.

For me I can now see aura’s and energy without to much trouble. When I look at myself I see red/orange with gold lightning following through my body. My visions and dreams are also becoming much more vid and clear. Everything became clear the first time I did it since then I have raised Kundalini 2-3 times per day for the past 4 days and will continue for a total of 13 as suggested by my guardian.

By nature my current profession is a massage therapist until I get my astral magic mastered. I want to know what others have experienced so see what is possible. There’s a good book I read about didn’t psychic abilities and how to manifest them. Through the rise of Kundalini I believe that it was my missing link.

Ah hello Draco,

I am interested as to -how- you have raised your kundalini. I was intending to prepare to do this myself, but it seemed to have triggered turmoil that I must first overcome before even getting into it, which I think is unfortunate. But before that, I wish to gather as much relevant information as possible.

The first time was when I was doing some kuji kiri pranayama/meditation on chu kanji. I did not know what kundalini was and did not know what happened to me. Luckily within a few months time I came across it in my research and discovered what had happened.

EDIT:

The changes that I noticed afterward were many, since this was one of the very first things I did. I would say the most notable were development of clairvoyance and clairaudience which started soon afterward, which I do not recall having prior to that, and these really opened my mind to accepting that I was more than ‘just human’.