Questions of my experience

Today I tried to soul travel today. I have never tried it before. It was a very strange experience. When I got to some state near theta. I saw very bright light flashes I thought that it was a thunder when I asked my brother told me there were none. And it more strange my eyes we’re closed but as I just bended my neck in short dim light flash I saw my my hand that were on my lap and I maintained the state and happened two times and after that I got curious and as the picture came to eye I opened my eyes my hands were in the same layout as I saw in the flash. If I would continued would I be successful in soul travel? Are this picture flashes are they normal?

1 Like

Am I near to soul travel?

@DarkestKnight can you answer my thread

I don’t think you were near to soul travel. You were simply viewing your hands through astral vision, like Robert Bruce describes in his energy work primer. It’s a good first step though so keep practicing.

2 Likes

How much time did you take in learning soul travel?
Actually I know it varies from person to person but actually how much time it really takes with full desire.

Can we see any place on earth with astral vision?

No one can tell you that. It is completely dependent on your own personal energetic development. Some people pick it up right away, while other people struggle for years even with a deep desire.

Theoretically, yes. That is basically what remote viewing is.

But still in that state some thoughts came to me can u suggest me how to minimise thoughts

Meditate.

In his soul travel course, EA has the student practice thought stopping, and focus exercises.

Thank u bro for ur assistance. Actually this is a great forum and it is helping me alot in my magical journey.

1 Like

Did you take E. A. 's soul travel course ? should I also take it. Is it worth it’s money.