Question about the Binaural Beats

This question might seem a little dumb, but since I’m new to magick, I’ll ask anyway.

Can Theta and Gamma binaural beats help someone get into Theta Gamma Sync?

Maybe. It’s never worked for me.

Binaural and isochronic beats can definitely tune in your brain waves. You have to find the ones that work for you.
Avoid beats that alternate between various waves or beats that progressively go to theta starting from alpha or gamma.
I’d suggest to listen to strictly delta waves instead, these will naturally force you to sleep but if you ride out the first few stages of losing consciousness you’ll emerge in a very deep theta state, the more you experience theta the more you’ll start getting gamma peaks.

Also try Shamanic drumming, Tuvian throat singing and Tibetan singing balls.

This one below works perfectly with me and gets me in trance very fast.

[url=http://youtu.be/Tbj3ihvYEso[/url]

for some I am sure they would work, each person is different; I say woork with them untill you know one way or the other. i work with them, and they did help alot. There is good discussion on this if you go to the search under Binaural beats.

[quote=“Kamikaze2020, post:1, topic:8007”]This question might seem a little dumb, but since I’m new to magick, I’ll ask anyway.

Can Theta and Gamma binaural beats help someone get into Theta Gamma Sync?[/quote]

[quote=“Zeus, post:3, topic:8007”]Binaural and isochronic beats can definitely tune in your brain waves. You have to find the ones that work for you.
Avoid beats that alternate between various waves or beats that progressively go to theta starting from alpha or gamma.
I’d suggest to listen to strictly delta waves instead, these will naturally force you to sleep but if you ride out the first few stages of losing consciousness you’ll emerge in a very deep theta state, the more you experience theta the more you’ll start getting gamma peaks.