Question about Sigil Magick

Hello, I just learned a bit about how to use sigil magick. I have a questions regarding a symbol I have been drawing (I doodle a lot, lol), but I have been drawing this symbol for more than 10 years, I feel that it has special meaning to me and it randomly popped into my head many years ago, and I felt that it specifically was important and that I had to keep the memory of it alive by drawing ti every so often.

Could this have been given to me by a spirit or could it have had some meaning to me in perhaps a past life? I tried to charge it like I heard can be done with other sigils, it worked, it took on a sort of 3 dimensional shape and I could see the outline of energy coming from it.

Over all, my question is should I use this symbol as a sigil, and will it bring results that are important in some way to my subconcious?

can you post it or it’s personal?

It is my personal symbol and when I posted it for a couple of hours, my intuition was literally screaming at me to take it down, so I did.

This is what I’ve found out so far from a little soul searching and research. The symbol symbolizes the physical and the spirit realms, the balance of all within both planes (which resonates well with me since I am a libra). It is called the ‘Symbol of Pacts’

& It is a personal symbol, my signature symbol used in the majority of my evocations. It was given to me when I was little by most likely future evocations that I have grown close to, so that I could always contact even when I was not aware of what I was doing, but kept drawing the same symbol for years.

I don’t really know much about this topic but TheLotusEater posted something similar back in the “Decoding Your Dreams” thread, here - TLE, hope you don’t mind me referencing your post, it just seemed like maybe your experiences are similar?