Quarantine and help with Telekinesis and Telepathy

Hello!
I’m complete newbie to this magic and stuff.
The reason I created this post is because I’m confused with what all things I can practice as I don’t have much resources rn due to corona. And also I’m a newbie so what all I should do to improve myself and my magic.

I want to develop physic abilities like Telepathy and Telekinesis in myself. Like I want to move things with the power of my mind, read others mind, convey msgs and even influence it a bit, but with so much crowd on the internet I’m not sure what’s myth and what’s true. Any type of help with info, links and cods would be highly appreciated. Correct me if I was wrong about something :slightly_smiling_face:

I don’t know for sure i would guess picking a spirit in those areas to help you or if you are against that search up meditation or what your looking for and see what you can find. Let me know if i can help at all. Heads up i am pretty new to this stuff to though :slight_smile:

Regarding telekinesis
FOCUS/concentration!!!
I’ve had my biggest success when I had perfect focus on the object. It was like tunnel vision, everything around me just faded/melted away so to speak and all I could see was the pencil in front of me. And when that happened, I kept concentrating on it moving the way I wanted and IT DID! Not quite the way I intended but a significant amount at that. I got spooked and that’s what messed it up.
Patience/Persistence