Pure love, Not so pure circumstances

I am in love with a married man. I fought myself on the ethics of this, and believe me I know it’s not an ideal situation, but I swear when we look into each other’s eyes it is like the world stops. I know in my gut he feels the same. We have a close friendship, although it has its limitations because of his marriage. (Example, we do not text regularly, but in our moments alone I’ve told him more about myself than I’ve told even my best friend.)

The universe keeps giving me indications that his marriage, although it has been a long one, is in danger. I’ve heard him complain in great detail to someone else about how unhappy he is and how he doesn’t know what to do. he’s referred to his home life as “ Armageddon”.

I have all of this built up desire for him in my mind. I feel the need to direct it somewhere. I gravitate more towards chaos magick/general rituals, so I have little experience with actual spirit contact. I’d prefer to avoid demon contact.

Sigil magick typically always works for me. I guess what I’m asking is how to direct this desire in the best way. Should I just ask for more opportunities for things to happen organically? I really feel I do not need magick to change his feelings. He is into me. He is just stuck and unsure what to do. I can understand why; I’m sure leaving a marriage can be terrifying.

I would be with him for the rest of his days though. Again, if he doesn’t feel this way so be it; I have no interest in altering his emotions.

what do I want then? A sort of magickal nudge to let him know that there is another future waiting here with me?

I’ve also considered doing a sigil just to kiss him. I think a kiss would clarify things for the both of us to know where we want to take this.

Any advice is really appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to read this.