Psychic Attack Sends me to the ER

Greetings BALG guys and dolls…

I have a situation going on that on the increase and I’m curious to hear opinions on what to do. I’ll give you a brief back story for reference…

I was born into a family with a long British history of mediumship and witchcraft and my father was a Luciferian mason. From the age of 6 I have had had physical manifestations of Lucifer and I am now in my 40s, solo practitioner of the occult, psychic and I’m a musician in a European metal band.

About a year ago, I moved into a house, maybe 120 years old. My parents are both passed and my sister and I have heirlooms we keep in one of the rooms in our house. But I’ve never liked this room and made sure the doors are kept shut and the cats kept away.

Lately I keep finding the door open but we recently got a roommate and fuck knows why, but she seems to use the room as a short cut to her room. I told her and my sister ti keep the “fucking door closed because when it’s open, someone stands in my doorway all night”.

My sister has her own altar in her room as I do mine for meditating and ritual but neither of us are practising anything nefarious and only for our own self development.

Yesterday a friend was over and she was sitting in the kitchen and I came in and suddenly, I was hit in the back of my knee and thrown into the wall. I could no longer put any weight on my left knee and had to go to the ER. The doctors did a bunch of scans and said it’s sp perplexing but I’ve blown at least one ACL in my left knee - by walking through my kitchen. The pain was coming from behind my knee like I was on fire. I was put on morphine and bandaged from my thigh to my ankle and sent him and have to have an MRI and more tests done next week.