Pre-Pact 'Vibrations'?

Since i have never done this before, I am pretty unfamiliar with what to be expecting, or experiancing. Technically, my pact time begins upon the “New Moon cycle” on the 18th. Not sure what exact hour that should kick in, but right now it is 2207 (10;07 pm) CST. I am not focising on it, actually kinda got my mind doing other things, but I am feeling all kinds of ‘vibes’ and other ‘physical’ feelings. A really "large Warm Swelling in the solar plexus region; eyes feeling ‘stuffed warm and watery’ like they should be tearing, my head is swimmy and swooney. Feeling emotional swinging, from elation to spiritual overflowing, to giddy to a nearly 'volcanic force eruption of love and ‘forcepower’. And this is weird, i feel like i am ‘tasting and still craving’ all of this but wanting more like a giant ice cream cake which I could gorge on and never run out of.
Belial- and, it seems to me the one thing you would not expect from a “Demon King” is a feeling coming from him as if “I was His first and Favorite new baby and he is like doing what most good fathers do, cradling him and staring down on him beaming all of his favorite feelings into him”.