Please help me anyone there?

Hi I’m new to This I have no experience in seeing any spirits or doing rituals come from a catholic religion but don’t mind using left hand path I work with the saints I do the lesser banishing ritual daily I meditate l listin to subliminals everyday chant mantras like the kleem mantra and the omnamahshivaya mantra daily I pray to God I pray to La Santísima Muerte I pray to San Simon I pray to Archangels Michael, Ralpahel , Uriel’ , Gabriel , and I pray to Ares God Of War i also have bought supposedly magical jewelry to help me attract this woman but no results. she does not want me at all like I mean notting I been praying for years I paid other spell casters and notting I felt like I got scam I did spells for myself but notting what entity or what spirit can help me I been praying and asking for this woman for a very long time it seems impossible to have her because she does not want me at all she’s not interested in me she blocked me I can’t send her Any texts and it hurts because I am her family’s friend and I love her a lot of but she does not want anything to do with me she confirmed it this week that she never liked me. Don’t tell me it’s not meant to be because I’m not giving up she’s going to be my wife I don’t know she’s going to be mine i don’t know how but i am not giving up I will fight till the end I need help I am open to using whatever means is Necessary to have her can some one guide me step by step in what I need to do ? Here’s the texts she said to me

2 Likes

Looks like you made her uncomfortable by sending her creepy texts, idk what you did but that did not work out son. It only made the situation worse

5 Likes

I will guide you.

First: use commas and points. Please. PLEASE. That was an absolute pain to read, even with thouse two points and that one, lonely comma. I’m not a grammar nazi but, for a guy begging help, you put little effort on your end.